What my blog is for…

When I started to write poems inside my head, it lead me to start making a blog about all the poems I write but never post.

My blog is already summarized by its title—crucial and poetry. It literally means crucial, which I aim is to be influential for both myself and the reader. And of course, poetry. How am I ever going to let out all ideas rather than through poetry? Poetry is the simplest way of sharing your own  concept but can be hard to comprehend. Which is why I like making them. You get to take an inspiration from your own experiences and others’ and turn them into literature, in which, everyone can have their own perception of what you actually mean to say.

I highly consider poems as codes. Mainly because you get to use metaphors and similes etc. to compare things from one another which gives the readers their own explanation unless you actually tell them what your poem really means. Instead of using morse codes, I use poems as my own form of codes to obstruct what I genuinely want to share.

So there. With that having said, this is the purpose of my blog; It is to cope with my daily complications in life through literature. And to be able to use my freedom of speech to good use with an aim to spread words that somehow affects people in a great way.

 Me (anonymous, author of this blog)

Leave a Reply

